15 December 2016

DOWNLOAD EP ALBUM: Hashim Zamah Neh - Ruwan Buta Album

KU GUSA ENTERTAIMENT here by Officially release the most anticipated album of the year by its front man as Hashim Zamah Neh dated Thursday 15th December 2016......
His name is Hashimu Hamza popularly known as Hashim Zamah-Neh a.k.a Yaro mai buta the C.E.O of ku-gusa entertainment... Whom recently signed two artist Named JESPEN & Anas Flexy to it's record label....

RUWAN BUTA ALBUM comprises of 20 trackz that r strictly hip-hop..... Six trackz in the  album were released early of 2016.... From February to November 2016.

Hashim Zamah Neh owns a recording studio at Gboko local government area of Benue state where he schooled & studied mass communication at Fidei polytechnic Gboko & graduated with good grades.....
He is Music producer, Video director, journalist by profession...

For Bookings or inquiries contact his manager onyedika 07069378566..
Also follow Hashim Zamah Neh on social media
Instagram: @hashim_Zamah_Neh
Facebook: Hashimu Hamza
Twitter: @hashimZamahneh Musical.iy: HashimZamahNeh WhatsApp:

Track List

01. Shey U Want Try

02. With A Hit

03. Ruwan Buta

04. On Top The Game

05. Mu Karane Ft. Talba

06. Mama

07. Na We Get The Town

08. I Love U

09. Letter To Mr Presedent Ft. Kerry Kelly

10. U Got Me Singing Ft. NazeeZuma

11. Iyawane

12. For You Ft. Sir Jex Money

13. Ku Gusa Soldiers Ft. Jespen & Anas Flexy

14. Bankule Ft. Jespen

15. Yan Hanuna Ft. B.O.C

16. Amin Ft. Jespen

17. Zamani Ft. Sir Jex Money

18. Kai Gyara Ft. Body Long & Tynking

19. Beef Part 1

20. Tintini (Beef Part 2) Ft. NazeeZuma


Post a Comment