2 April 2017

MIXTAPE: ArewaHipHopMusic Top 10 Music Mixtape (Best Songs Of The Month)

There ain’t no better time but now to break the ice as your Number One Music and Entertainment platform present to you the much talked about Premiere/March edition of the most downloaded online Mixtape “ArewaHipHopMusic Top 10 Music Mixtape” hosted by award winning “Prince Hakilu OthmaaN” Hashim Zamani Neh Aka Yaro Mai Buta  step in with a finetune intro to the mix, with He  also putting in some hype About ArewaHipHopMusic into the mix.

Prince Hakilu OthmaaN which is no doubt one of the most celebrated Disc Jokey’s in Nigeria and Beyond has took his time to dish out for his fans a complete Extravagant Mix of back to back certified dope tunes that will keep you 100% Entertained.

It’s sure one of the best compilation of songs ever done by any DJ take it from Me, I suggest you relax Listen, Download & Enjoy

Track List
Intro Hashim Zamani Ne
1. Classiq - Juya
2. Hashim Zamani Neh - Sai Monde
3. Hotshot - Many More 4U Ft AB Hameed
4. Mr Shamo - Shikenan
5. Gilios - Sorry Sir
6. Gunshot - Gift
7. Deeja - Na Dawo
8. Hu2boy - Ba Wani Shege
9. MZY - Ai Nine MZY
10. Xbeeet - As I Get Money Remix