22 April 2017

MIXTAPE: Gege-buzy – Banida Case (Full Album)

Done and Dusted
Arewa Empire Mates is happy to announce to you the album release of it wonder artist Gege-buzy.
The BaniDacase album is finally here, anticipation is over. The album feature aritst like B.O.C, Dj Ab,Tafc, mallaxy,shockzey prestige and more.
BaniDacase, album dwell in bringing out quality music and hit songs
The tracks we're synchronized by Mtn music-plus, making the track's easily available for listening and downloading.
Gege-buzy is the man of the moment, stylistically giving unique tracks, phonetically pouring, lyrically loaded and semantically making sense.
The album is unarguably the next rated.
Arewa empire Mate, provides you  with authentic and fantastic music.Thus,we remain at the top.
BaniDacase album....Download it,share it, listening to it and drop your comment
This year is ours!!
Get the album and keep rocking
Thank you
For Management.

Download Tracks List Below

01. Skit (Ft Mc Talk Talk)

02. Nida Abokina (Ft BOC x Jazzkid)

03. Abbati

04. Back Off (FT. Tafc Gatdem)

05. Aswear

06. Binta

07. Mazaje  Ne (Ft Dj Ab & Shockzey)

08. Na Fito

09. Tarko

10. Bauchi Gidane (Ft BOC X Dalahdawa X Kalito X Lemuel Knigt & Cman)

11. Asabe (Ft. Malaxxy)

12. Ba Haka Bane (Ft Shockzey X Malaxxy & Prestige)

13. Kai Waye

14. Taka Rawa


Post a Comment